Details for this torrent 

Greg Lake and Gary Moore - King Biscuit (Super Deluxe 2CD-SBD)20
Audio > Music
341.92 MiB (358528554 Bytes)
2020-12-25 06:46 GMT

Info Hash:

Greg Lake and Gary Moore - King Biscuit (Super Deluxe 2CD-SBD)2020 ak320

Lake’s self-titled debut was recorded partly in the United States and partly at his own studio in the United Kingdom. In Los Angeles, Lake worked with members of Toto, with backing provided by guitarist Steve Lukather, bassist David Hungate, and drummer Jeff Porcaro, as well as studio guests like King Crimson drummer Michael Giles and E Street Band saxophonist Clarence Clemons. Lake’s band on the UK sessions included bassist Tristian Margetts (Spontaneous Combustion), keyboardist Tommy Eyre (Joe Cocker’s Grease Band), and drummer Ted McKenna (Tear Gas, Rory Gallagher). Legendary Irish blues-rock guitarist Gary Moore lent his talents. Have a safe holiday and keep om rocking

Disc 1 Greg Lake and Gary Moore
01. Fanfare For The Common Man - Karn Evil 9.mp3
02. Nuclear Attack.mp3
03. The Lie.mp3
04. Retribution Drive.mp3
05. Lucky Man.mp3
06. Parisienene Walkways.mp3
07. You Really Got A Hold On Me.mp3
08. Love You Too Much.mp3
09. 21st Century Schizoid Man.mp3
10. In The Court Of The Crimson King.mp3

Disk 2 Gary Moore Bonus
11 Intro.mp3
12 End Of The World.mp3
13 Wishing Well.mp3
14 Guitar Solo.mp3
15 Rockin' Every Night.mp3
16 Don't Take Me For A Loser.mp3
17 Whiskey In The Jar.mp3
18 Emerald.mp3
19 Coldhearted.mp3
20 Hurricane~Drum Solo.mp3
21 Warriors.mp3
22 Shapes of Things.mp3
23 Victims of the Future (Bonus).mp3
24 The Loner (Bonus Stockholm).mp3
25 Murder In The Sky(Bonus Detroit).mp3

RIP Greg and Gary

The Players
Greg Lake (bass, vocals), Tommy Eyre (keyboards), Gary Moore (guitar) with Clarence Clemmons (saxophone), Willie Cochrane (piper), Bill Cuomo (keyboards), Michael Giles (drums), David Hungate (bass), Jode Leigh (drums), Steve Lukather (guitar), Tristram Margetts (bass), Greg Mathieson (keyboards), Ted McKenna (drums), David Milner (piper), Dean Parks (guitar), Jeff Porcaro (drums), Snuffy Walden (guitar). Produced by Greg Lake